Wednesday 6 May 2009

LIFF Screenplay Winners

The winners of the London Independent Film Festival Feature Screenplay Competition have been announced.

Best Screenplay
Devi Snively for Paige and Hadley's Prom From Hell

Best Short Screenplay
Ragnar Olssen for My Life, In Brief

Best Screenplay (UK)
Shane Perez for Blood and Sand

Best Sci-Fi / Horror Screenplay
Zach Nelson for The Void

Best Film Pitch
Debbie Milspaugh for Janeen

Shane Perez is a resident of Galway city, and a member of the IPSG's screenwriting workshop.

No comments: