Tuesday 19 May 2009

Drama Desk Awards

The 54th Annual Drama Desk Awards have been announced.

The following awards should be of particular interest to our members:

Outstanding Play
Ruined by Lynn Nottage

Outstanding Musical
Billy Elliot The Musical

Outstanding Revival of a Play
The Norman Conquests by Alan Ayckbourn

Outstanding Revival of a Musical

Outstanding Ensemble Performances
The cast of The Norman Conquests and the cast of The Cripple of Inishmaan

No comments: